Center issues mandatory mask order

Following the sharp rise in Saguache County COVID-19 cases and the death of a Center man from the virus, Center Town Board has enacted an emergency order requiring all citizens entering any businesses in town to wear protective masks at all times.

For more information visit:

Video News